Kirby Godsey, Chair Emeritus
Chancellor, Mercer University

Officers & Executive Committee

William D. Underwood, Chair
President, Mercer University

Karen J. Lambert, Vice Chair
President, CEO & Trustee, Peyton Anderson Foundation

Tony Rojas, Secretary
Executive Director, Macon Water Authority

Dan Forrester, Treasurer & Finance Chair
Executive Vice President and Director of Community and Government Relations, Cadence Bank

Josh Rogers, Ex officio
President & CEO, NewTown Macon, Inc.

Blake Lisenby, Ex officio
Attorney, Lisenby and Associates

Chris R. Sheridan, Chair of Ocmulgee Heritage Trail of Middle Georgia, Inc.
Chairman of the Board, Chris R. Sheridan & Co

Thomas Wicker, Past Chair of Board of Directors
Vice President, Central Region, Georgia Power [Retired]

Board of Directors

Virgil Adams
Attorney, Adams, Jordan, & Herrington

Ember Bentley
Chief of Staff, Middle Georgia State University

Jim Daws
President, Sierra Development

Carl Garofalo
Manager, AGL Resources

Corrie Hall
Parnter, James | Bates

Bob Hatcher
President & CEO, MidCountry Financial

Curtis Hertwig
President & Treasurer, Bike Walk Macon

Dr. Anissa Jones, DC
District 1 Board Member, Macon Water Authority

Bonnie Lopez-Crowe
Market Vice President, Cox Communications

Elbert McQueen
Senior Vice President of Post Acute Services and Physician Relations, Navicent Health

Lester Miller
Mayor, Macon - Bibb County

Emily Myers
CEO, Myers McRae

Bryan Nichols
Principal, Total Systems AV

Christina O'Brien
President, Robins Financial Credit Union

Jacob Patton
CEO, All-State Electrical

Scott Seigel
Business Banking Leader, Truist

Deon Tucker
Regional Director, Georgia Power

David Thompson
President, TI Real Estate

Yvonne Williams
President, Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce

Michael Wright
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon